Let's Table This: The Pilot Reading Show

Saturday, January 30 2016

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


Join hosts Jessica Ross (Bombardier), Connie Shin (Karate Karate), Arik Cohen (Bombardier), and Greg Nix (Bearlaked Nadies) as they invite writers in the UCB community to share their pilot scripts at a live table read with a cast of UCB's best performers. Let's Table This features scripts at various stages of development, and gives the writers a chance to hear them out loud and get feedback from the audience (that's you!). 

To submit a script to be read, email [email protected].

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, June 23

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, July 7

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, July 14

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, July 21

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, July 28

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, August 4

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, August 11

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, August 18

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum

Saturday, August 25

5:30pm

Inner Sanctum