The Big Jam

Wednesday, November 30 2016

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


The Big Jam is the show where YOU have the opportunity to perform improv comedy! At UCB's longest-running improv jam, the only thing you need to bring to play is yourself!

We pull names out of a big metal bucket to create brand new improv teams on the fly. Everyone in the crowd has the chance to perform with their fellow students and some of their favorite UCB regulars!

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, February 28

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, March 7

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, March 14

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, March 21

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, March 28

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 4

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 11

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 18

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 25

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 25

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 2

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 2

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 9

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum