Everybody Get In Here: UCB's Diversity Jam

Friday, September 15 2017

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


Fridays. 6:00pm. Weekly in the Inner Sanctum.

It's Friday, it's the weekend, so start things right by doing some improv. Everybody Get In Here is a fun, inclusive improv jam for everybody. Who? EVERYBODY!

Hosted by Mano Agapion , Oscar Montoya and the UCB Diversity Committee

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 29

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, October 6

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, October 13

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, October 20

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, October 27

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, November 3

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, November 10

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, November 17

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, November 24

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, December 1

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, December 8

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Friday, December 15

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum