Mess Hall

Sunday, December 3 2017

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Hot Hot Goss / Shimmy! / Sparky

Free


Come see longform improv from LA's top up-and-coming improv stars. At the show, Mess Hall teams will perform Harolds, a 30 minute improv structure pioneered by Del Close.


Upcoming Performances

Sunday, April 29

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Tusk / Éclair Danes / Bordeaux

Sunday, May 6

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Rumple / Tusk / Woodson

Sunday, May 13

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Almost Midnight / Rumple / Éclair Danes

Sunday, May 20

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Bordeaux / Almost Midnight / Tusk

Sunday, June 3

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Éclair Danes / Woodson / Almost Midnight

Sunday, June 10

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Tusk / Éclair Danes / Bordeaux

Sunday, June 17

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, June 24

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, July 1

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum