Jekyll's Asshole: A Character Open Mic

Thursday, May 3 2018

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


Jekyll's Asshole is a weekly show that has existed since the dawn of time. Come on down and test out your greatest characters. Or not so great characters. We want it all! Totally polished? Awesome! Speck of an idea? No problem! At Jekyll's Asshole you'll find a safe, fun, and energetic environment to work out your character bits. 

Hosts
Madeline Wager
Jason Kaye
and sometimes Henry Kaiser (Taxi and Detective, Detective, Detective)

*Sign-ups are at 6:50pm and people are limited to 4 minutes.*

Upcoming Performances

Thursday, April 26

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, May 3

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, May 10

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, May 17

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, May 24

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, May 31

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, June 7

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, June 14

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, June 21

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Thursday, June 28

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum