Mess Hall

Sunday, July 15 2018

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Éclair Danes / Woodson / Almost Midnight

Free


Come see longform improv from LA's top up-and-coming improv stars. At the show, Mess Hall teams will perform Harolds, a 30 minute improv structure pioneered by Del Close.


Upcoming Performances

Sunday, November 17

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Aunt Becky / Lotion's 11 / Blitzen

Sunday, November 24

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, December 8

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, December 15

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, December 22

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, January 5

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, January 12

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, January 19

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, January 26

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, February 2

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset