The Big Jam

Wednesday, August 29 2018

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


The Big Jam is the show where YOU have the opportunity to perform improv comedy! At UCB's longest-running improv jam, the only thing you need to bring to play is yourself!

We pull names out of a big metal bucket to create brand new improv teams on the fly. Everyone in the crowd has the chance to perform with their fellow students and some of their favorite UCB regulars!

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, March 20

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, March 27

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 3

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 10

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 17

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, April 24

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 1

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 8

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 15

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 22

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, May 29

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, June 5

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, June 12

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Wednesday, June 19

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum