Mess Hall

Sunday, November 4 2018

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Perm / Roxbury / Payday

Free


Come see longform improv from LA's top up-and-coming improv stars. At the show, Mess Hall teams will perform Harolds, a 30 minute improv structure pioneered by Del Close.


Upcoming Performances

Sunday, April 7

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, April 14

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, April 21

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, April 28

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, May 5

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, May 12

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, May 19

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, June 2

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, June 9

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, June 16

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum

Sunday, June 23

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum