Coach's Corner

Friday, August 16 2019

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


Every week a new UCB improviser will coach a free practice session open to all UCB students and performers! Come on down to learn from both UCB coaching veterans and up-and-coming coaching stars! 

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 13

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, September 20

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 4

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 11

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 18

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 25

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 1

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 8

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 15

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 22

3:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset