Everybody Get In Here: UCB's Diversity Jam

Friday, October 11 2019

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


Fridays. 6:00pm. Weekly in the Inner Sanctum.

It's Friday, it's the weekend, so start things right by doing some improv. Everybody Get In Here is a fun, inclusive improv jam for everybody. Who? EVERYBODY!

Hosted by Anna Rajo, Simone Michelle Mariposa, Dorshae Middleton, Lisa Timmons, Hannah Shapiro and Daryl Jim Diaz

Upcoming Performances

Friday, September 20

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 4

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 11

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 18

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, October 25

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 1

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 8

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 15

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 22

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, November 29

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, December 6

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Friday, December 13

6:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset