The Big Jam

Wednesday, October 9 2019

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Free


The Big Jam is the show where YOU have the opportunity to perform improv comedy! At UCB's longest-running improv jam, the only thing you need to bring to play is yourself!

We pull names out of a big metal bucket to create brand new improv teams on the fly. Everyone in the crowd has the chance to perform with their fellow students and some of their favorite UCB regulars!

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, September 18

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, September 25

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, October 2

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, October 9

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, October 16

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, October 23

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, October 30

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, November 6

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, November 13

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, November 20

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, November 27

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, December 4

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Wednesday, December 11

10:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset