Mess Hall

Sunday, November 3 2019

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

5419 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Possum / Blitzen / Lobster

Free


Come see longform improv from LA's top up-and-coming improv stars. At the show, Mess Hall teams will perform Harolds, a 30 minute improv structure pioneered by Del Close.


Upcoming Performances

Sunday, October 20

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Parliament / Lobster / Lotion's 11

Sunday, October 27

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Blitzen / Parliament / Aunt Becky

Sunday, November 3

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Possum / Blitzen / Lobster

Sunday, November 10

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Lotion's 11 / Possum / Parliament

Sunday, November 17

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Aunt Becky / Lotion's 11 / Blitzen

Sunday, November 24

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, December 8

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, December 15

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, December 22

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, January 5

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Sunday, January 12

7:00pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset