Happy Hour with Miss Golightly

It's never too late in the night to hit a happy hour! The all Asian male hosts serve you some quick sillies at one of the longest running Inner Sanctum shows while the funnest improv teams around show off their stuff. Whether it's a fresh new team trying to get reps in, or a seasoned veteran team gracing us with their presence, Happy Hour is here for YOU!

The boys of Miss Golightly are:
Jed Alcantara
Eric Chad Ho
Tony Garbanzos
Terry Huang
Geo Lee
Vince Yap
Weikei Yu

Want to perform on Happy Hour? Come to our show and submit your team in person!

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, October 22

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, October 29

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, November 5

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, November 19

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, November 26

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, December 3

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, December 10

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, December 17

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, January 7

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, January 14

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset

Tuesday, January 21

8:30pm

Inner Sanctum @UCB Sunset